PDF Tessa Bailey ¼ ¼ Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A Kindle Ö Fix

❰PDF❯ ✎ Fix Her Up: A Novel Author Tessa Bailey – Business-books.co ;Fix Her Up ticks all my romance boxes Not only is it hilarious it;s sweet endearing heartwarming and downright sexy It;s a recipe for the perfect love story; ; Helena Hunting#160;New York Times#160;b;Fix Her Up ticks all my romance boxes Not only is it hilarious it;s sweet endearing heartwarming and downright sexy It;s a recipe for the perfect love story; ; Helena Hunting#160;New York Times#160;bestselling author of#160;Meet CuteA steamy hilarious new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne Georgette Castle;s family#160;runs the best home renovation business in town but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven;t taken her seriously since#160; Frankly she;s over it Georgie loves planning children;s birthday parties and making people laugh just not at her own expense She;s determined to fix herself.

Up into a Woman of the World whatever that meansPhase one new framework for her business a website from this decade perhaps? Phase two a gut reno on her wardrobe fyi leggings are pantsPhase three updates to her exterior do people still wax?Phase four put herself on the market and stop crushing on Travis FordLiving her best life means facing the truth Georgie hasn;t been on a date since well ever Nobody;s asking the town clown out for a night of hot sex that;s for sure Maybe if people think she;s having a steamy love affair they;ll acknowledge she;s not just the ;little sister; who paints faces for a living And who better to help demolish that image than the resident sports star and tabloid favorite.

novel pdf Fix Her epub Up: A epub Her Up: A pdf Fix Her Up: A Novel PDFUp into a Woman of the World whatever that meansPhase one new framework for her business a website from this decade perhaps? Phase two a gut reno on her wardrobe fyi leggings are pantsPhase three updates to her exterior do people still wax?Phase four put herself on the market and stop crushing on Travis FordLiving her best life means facing the truth Georgie hasn;t been on a date since well ever Nobody;s asking the town clown out for a night of hot sex that;s for sure Maybe if people think she;s having a steamy love affair they;ll acknowledge she;s not just the ;little sister; who paints faces for a living And who better to help demolish that image than the resident sports star and tabloid favorite.

PDF Tessa Bailey ¼ ¼ Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A  Kindle Ö Fix

PDF Tessa Bailey ¼ ¼ Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A Kindle Ö Fix

5 thoughts on “Fix Her Up: A Novel

  1. Eleanor Jenkins Eleanor Jenkins says:

    PDF Tessa Bailey ¼ ¼ Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A Kindle Ö Fix novel pdf, Fix Her epub, Up: A epub, Her Up: A pdf, Fix Her Up: A Novel PDFFix her up is the first book in the Hot & Hammered series by Tessa Bailey This is my first read from Tessa I had seen a friend on Instagram


  2. Tasha Ní Mhiacháin Tasha Ní Mhiacháin says:

    PDF Tessa Bailey ¼ ¼ Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A Kindle Ö Fix novel pdf, Fix Her epub, Up: A epub, Her Up: A pdf, Fix Her Up: A Novel PDFOH MY GOSHI don’t know if I need to laugh or scream or cry I can’t handle the level of feels this book has given meI absolutely love Georgie She became the joker to be seen at a young age and she didn’t believe in herself enough to be anything other than a clown She found her voice and he


  3. Mrs Ellie B Mrs Ellie B says:

    PDF Tessa Bailey ¼ ¼ Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A Kindle Ö Fix novel pdf, Fix Her epub, Up: A epub, Her Up: A pdf, Fix Her Up: A Novel PDFFrom the cover you would think that this is a cutesy romance read but don't be fooled We follow Georgie as she embarks on a 'fake' relationship


  4. liz liz says:

    PDF Tessa Bailey ¼ ¼ Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A Kindle Ö Fix novel pdf, Fix Her epub, Up: A epub, Her Up: A pdf, Fix Her Up: A Novel PDFGeorgie Castle is sick of being the youngest sibling being treated like a baby by her family and everyone else in this town Travis Ford is a playboy baseball player who was forced to leave the game due to a career ending injury He returns to his home town wanting to spend his time eating junk food and getting drunk but Georgie has other plans She pulls her old family friend from his depressive state and as they spend time together they realize they can help each other A fake relationship would benefit them both she would be taken seriously and his playboy past will be a thing of the past They never thought it would turn serious Travis didn't plan on falling in love But he couldn't help what happened I absolutely love this


  5. lyndsey gallagher lyndsey gallagher says:

    PDF Tessa Bailey ¼ ¼ Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A Kindle Ö Fix novel pdf, Fix Her epub, Up: A epub, Her Up: A pdf, Fix Her Up: A Novel PDFI thoroughly enjoyed this book I didnt thoroughly warm to travis but it didn’t matter Might just be a cultural thing men do not behave like that where I’m from and trust me I’ve met a fewLoved the character development throughout I keep reading reviews which accuse romance books of being cliche of course they are that’s what I love about them That’s what I’m looking for when I click ‘buy now’Without spoilers I loved the ending of this book It delivered everything a romance novel is supposed to Looking forward to reading


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *