Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A Kindle Ö Fix

❰PDF❯ ✎ Fix Her Up: A Novel Author Tessa Bailey – Business-books.co ;Fix Her Up ticks all my romance boxes Not only is it hilarious it;s sweet endearing heartwarming and downright sexy It;s a recipe for the perfect love story; ; Helena Hunting#160;New York Times#160;b;Fix Her Up ticks all my romance boxes Not only is it hilarious it;s sweet endearing heartwarming and downright sexy It;s a recipe for the perfect love story; ; Helena Hunting#160;New York Times#160;bestselling author of#160;Meet CuteA steamy hilarious new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne Georgette Castle;s family#160;runs the best home renovation business in town but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven;t taken her seriously since#160; Frankly she;s over it Georgie loves planning children;s birthday parties and making people laugh just not at her own expense She;s determined to fix herself up into a Woman of the World whatever that meansPhase one new framework for her business a website from this decade perhaps Phase two a gut reno on her wardrobe fyi leggings are pantsPhase three updates to her exterior do people still waxPhase four put herself on the market and stop crushing on Travis FordLiving her best life means facing the truth Georgie hasn;t been on a date since well ever Nobody;s asking the town clown out for a night of hot sex that;s for sure Maybe if people think she;s having a steamy love affair they;ll acknowledge she;s not just the ;little sister; who paints faces for a living And who better to help demolish that image than the resident sports star and tabloid favoriteTravis Ford was major league baseball;s hottest rookie when an injury ended his career Now he;s flipping houses to keep busy and trying to forget his glory days But he can;t even cross the street without someone recapping his greatest hits Or making a joke about his; bat And then there's Georgie his best friend;s sister who is not a kid any When she proposes a wild scheme;that they pretend to date to shock her family and help him land a new job;he agrees What;s the harm It;s not like it;s real But the girl Travis used to tease is now a funny full of life woman and there;s nothing fake about how much he wants her ;Her voice feels as fresh and contemporary as a Netflix rom com; ;Entertainment Weekly.

;Fix Her Up ticks all my romance boxes Not only is it hilarious it;s sweet endearing heartwarming and downright sexy It;s a recipe for the perfect love story; ; Helena Hunting#160;New York Times#160;bestselling author of#160;Meet CuteA steamy hilarious new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne Georgette Castle;s family#160;runs the best home renovation business in town but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven;t taken her seriously since#160; Frankly she;s over it Georgie loves planning children;s birthday parties and making people laugh just not at her own expense She;s determined to fix herself up into a Woman of the World whatever that meansPhase one new framework for her business a website from this decade perhaps Phase two a gut reno on her wardrobe fyi leggings are pantsPhase three updates to her exterior do people still waxPhase four put herself on the market and stop crushing on Travis FordLiving her best life means facing the truth Georgie hasn;t been on a date since well ever Nobody;s asking the town clown out for a night of hot sex that;s for sure Maybe if people think she;s having a steamy love affair they;ll acknowledge she;s not just the ;little sister; who paints faces for a living And who better to help demolish that image than the resident sports star and tabloid favoriteTravis Ford was major league baseball;s hottest rookie when an injury ended his career Now he;s flipping houses to keep busy and trying to forget his glory days But he can;t even cross the street without someone recapping his greatest hits Or making a joke about his; bat And then there's Georgie his best friend;s sister who is not a kid any When she proposes a wild scheme;that they pretend to date to shock her family and help him land a new job;he agrees What;s the harm It;s not like it;s real But the girl Travis used to tease is now a funny full of life woman and there;s nothing fake about how much he wants her ;Her voice feels as fresh and contemporary as a Netflix rom com; ;Entertainment Weekly.

novel pdf Fix Her epub Up: A epub Her Up: A pdf Fix Her Up: A Novel PDF;Fix Her Up ticks all my romance boxes Not only is it hilarious it;s sweet endearing heartwarming and downright sexy It;s a recipe for the perfect love story; ; Helena Hunting#160;New York Times#160;bestselling author of#160;Meet CuteA steamy hilarious new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne Georgette Castle;s family#160;runs the best home renovation business in town but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven;t taken her seriously since#160; Frankly she;s over it Georgie loves planning children;s birthday parties and making people laugh just not at her own expense She;s determined to fix herself up into a Woman of the World whatever that meansPhase one new framework for her business a website from this decade perhaps Phase two a gut reno on her wardrobe fyi leggings are pantsPhase three updates to her exterior do people still waxPhase four put herself on the market and stop crushing on Travis FordLiving her best life means facing the truth Georgie hasn;t been on a date since well ever Nobody;s asking the town clown out for a night of hot sex that;s for sure Maybe if people think she;s having a steamy love affair they;ll acknowledge she;s not just the ;little sister; who paints faces for a living And who better to help demolish that image than the resident sports star and tabloid favoriteTravis Ford was major league baseball;s hottest rookie when an injury ended his career Now he;s flipping houses to keep busy and trying to forget his glory days But he can;t even cross the street without someone recapping his greatest hits Or making a joke about his; bat And then there's Georgie his best friend;s sister who is not a kid any When she proposes a wild scheme;that they pretend to date to shock her family and help him land a new job;he agrees What;s the harm It;s not like it;s real But the girl Travis used to tease is now a funny full of life woman and there;s nothing fake about how much he wants her ;Her voice feels as fresh and contemporary as a Netflix rom com; ;Entertainment Weekly.

Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A  Kindle Ö Fix

Fix Her Up: A Novel ePUB Ô Up: A Kindle Ö Fix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *